"Før havde jeg en granit parasolfod. Jeg er glad for Baser, fordi den er mobil. Andre bør vælge Baser, fordi den er håndterbar. Jeg giver Baser 4 stjerner!"
June 20, 2024
Rating
80%
Profile image
Søren Holm
"Before Baser, I had nothing. Baser has made my outdoor experience effortless with its easy setup and portability. I highly recommend it for its quality. I rate my Baser 5 stars!
May 1, 2024
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cristian Faccin
"I had nothing before, but now with Baser, I have found the perfect solution. I love my parasol base and sandbag from Baser because of its practical design and versatility. It's truly worth it! I can't imagine being without it. A definite 5-star rating from me!"
August 22, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Caroline Bovyn
"I switched from Granit to Baser and I'm thrilled! Baser is incredibly flexible and easy to move, making my experience much smoother. Compared to standard bases, Baser is a breeze to use. I'd rate it 4 stars!"
August 22, 2023
Rating
80%
Profile image
Patrick Legros
"I used to have something else before, but Baser's metal base really impressed me. It's amazing how easily it moves around my garden, chasing the sun. The quality is top-notch, and it even withstands the British summer gales effortlessly. I rate Baser 5 stars and highly recommend it for its quality and mobility."
August 7, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julie Robinson
"Before discovering Baser, we had nothing for our parasol base. Thanks to Baser, assembly is a breeze, and storing it when not in use is a piece of cake. It does exactly what it promises, making it a top choice. 5-star rating for my Baser!"
August 7, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sile Harty
I had a concrete home-made base before, but I am thrilled with Baser! Its mobility and packability are game-changers, taking up minimal space on my deck. I love how reasonably priced and user-friendly it is. If you want convenience, space-saving, and affordability, choose Baser! I rate it a solid 5 stars.
July 11, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Esther Fyson-Scott
"I used to have a heavy Marvel base on wheels, but I'm delighted with my Baser now! Setting up the base and keeping the umbrella securely in place has never been easier. I highly recommend Baser to others because of its effortless setup and the stability it provides for the umbrella. I rate my Baser experience a perfect 5 stars!"
July 11, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Inger Bavnhøj
Baser has truly transformed my home! Before, I had nothing to shield the direct sun on my bifold doors, but now with Baser, my house stays cool and it looks amazing! I highly recommend Baser, especially for those with a balcony. It deserves a 5-star rating!
July 11, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Samina Ansari
"Baser has truly been a game-changer for me. Before discovering this incredible brand, I had nothing. But now, I can proudly say that I support European products and their environmental messaging. Baser's smart product design, coupled with their environmental mindset, is truly commendable. I rate Baser with a stellar 5-star rating. If you're looking for a brand that combines innovation, sustainability, and quality, I highly recommend choosing Baser. You won't be disappointed!"
July 10, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Stephen Jones
"I used to have plastic products, but since discovering Baser, I've completely changed my perspective. Baser's grat idea of sustainability has won me over. I highly recommend choosing Baser to others who value eco-friendly options. I rate my experience with Baser a solid 5 stars!"
July 10, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cheryl Denny
I didn't have a parasol before, but since I discovered Baser, I'm extremely satisfied. The simplicity of its construction and the fact that unnecessary weight is not shipped are what I appreciate the most. I find Baser easy to use and it seems to be quite durable. Overall, I rate Baser with 4 stars. I highly recommend it to others seeking a reliable and user-friendly parasol option.
July 10, 2023
Rating
80%
Profile image
Kim Svensson
"Before discovering Baser, I had nothing to replace my parasol. Baser has been a game-changer for me with its easy and convenient solution. I love Baser because it offers a simple way to replace my parasol hassle-free. Others should definitely choose Baser for its brilliant idea and excellent quality. I rate my Baser experience with a well-deserved 5-star rating!"
July 10, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Matthieu Vandecaveye
"I used to struggle with a plastic parasol base filled with sand and stones that was immovable and eventually broke. But ever since I found Baser, my life has become so much easier! Its perfect fit for my 5.1cm diameter pole and sturdy build make it a reliable choice. I can effortlessly move it around, yet it holds my Rotary Drier securely in place. With Baser, my laundry dries flawlessly, even in clear weather. It's strong, adjustable, and versatile, accommodating poles up to 5.8cm. I highly recommend Baser with a 5-star rating!"
June 27, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Susan Gilani
"Before discovering Baser, I struggled with a heavy and unstable metal base that was difficult to handle. However, Baser has truly transformed my experience. I love its sleek aesthetics and the flexibility it offers. It's incredibly easy to use and move around. I highly recommend Baser to others, as it eliminates the need for a bulky and space-consuming base. The additional benefit of using the bags for other purposes is fantastic. Baser is definitely a 5-star product that provides great value for money!"
June 26, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jackie Wenn
I had a wobbly concrete base before, but since I started using Baser, everything feels solid. The weights are manageable, and I no longer worry about damaging the decking. Baser's simple and effective design just works. I highly recommend it to others. 5 out of 5 stars!
June 26, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Wright
"Before discovering Baser, I had nothing. But now, I can confidently say that Baser has brought a remarkable change to my life. As a single person living with my dog and without visits from my grown-up sons, Baser is the perfect solution. It's easily manageable, even for someone like me at the age of 69. After searching for over two years, I finally found the independence I was longing for. Baser deserves a glowing five-star rating. Thank you for this incredible product!"
June 26, 2023
Rating
100%
Profile image
Gillian Ryan
Før havde jeg en plastik parasolfod, men jeg er så glad for min Baser. Den ligger perfekt og virker upåklageligt. Andre bør helt klart vælge Baser, da den ikke kun fungerer godt, men også ser pæn ud. Jeg giver den 5 stjerner!
August 9, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tina Rasmussen
What did you have before? I didn’t have a base for this area Tell us why you like Baser? Because it’s a great space saver and very easy to put together. Tell why others should choose Baser? It’s eco friendly and very easy to move around
May 8, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julie Lockyer
Safe and fast delivery
May 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Thomas
At first, I thought it was an expensive parasol base, but the screws on my regular base are helplessly rusted after 2 seasons. This base never rusts and the parasol is really firmly in place.
May 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Birthe
I was looking for something for my parasols that I could actually move around on myself (without a man nearby). I can only recommend others to buy here.
May 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Tanja

Call us, 9 to 21 each day

+45 21 90 32 20

Write to us any day 8-21,

Chat with us

24 hours e-mail response

help(@)mybaser.com

delivery FAST AND FREE SHIPPING
klima ONE OF A KIND PATIO UMBRELLAS
garanti BEST WARRANTY AND SERVICE IN THE MARKET
BEST WARRANTY AND SERVICE IN THE MARKET
© 2023 Mybaser. All rights reserved.